Contacts

WCRA Executive
President – Mike Yeoman – President@wcra.ca
Vice President –
Treasurer – Christopher Leis – Treasurer@wcra.ca
Secretary – Darlene Alves – Secretary@wcra.ca

Board of Directors
Membership – Chris Battley – driver18speed@gmail.com
Canteen – Adam Wynia – duffman_6@hotmail.com
Property – Dave Levean – dlevean@bell.net

Property – Marlo Adanza – marlo_adanza@hotmail.com

Property – Stan W – stanwasylchuk@gmail.com
Property – Kristine Day- harryb1@rogers.com


Shooting Disciplines

Match Director – Kevin Doubt – dr.rocketsurgeon@gmail.com
Investigations – Keith Yipchoy – keith.yipchoy@gmail.com

Bullseye -? -? bullseye@wcra.ca
Intercounty – Syd Turner? -? intercounty@wcra.ca
IPSC – Kevin Doubt? -? ipsc@wcra.ca
Silhouette – Mike Yeoman? -? silhouette@wcra.ca
PPC – Brian Ross – PPC@wcra.ca

theme by teslathemes